Ordering Methods

The easiest way is to use our secured online order form. But If you do not use credit cards, or if for any reason you prefer to order by mail, you may send $98 in cash or money order (please avoid personal checks, as it may take weeks to clear) to the following address:

Yechiel Safra
P.O. Box 70
Hertzeliya 46100
ISRAEL

However be aware that sending cash by mail is somewhat risky and we do not recommend it.
 

Printable Order Form

You can use your credit card for ordering by mail or fax, using the printable order form we prepared for you. To order by fax, fill the order form and send to number:
<your international access code> +972 9 9545128

For phone orders, Sun-Thu between 5pm to 7pm Israel time (GMT+2, 10am-12pm East Coast, 7am-9am West Coast)
please call:
<your international access code> +972 9 9500270 or +972 9 9551880

Thank you!